PRESIDENT
Paul Huntsman – 801-208-2112, paulh@bluestakes.org

DIRECTOR – CONTACT CENTER OPERATIONS
Jeanette Dietrich – 801-208-2104, jeanetted@bluestakes.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS COORDINATOR
Spence Felsted – 801-208-2116, spencef@bluestakes.org

DIRECTOR – HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMINISTRATIVE OPERATIONS
Laura Raven – 801-208-2119, laurar@bluestakes.org

MEMBER SERVICES COORDINATOR
Sherrie Miller – 801-208-2113, sherriem@bluestakes.org

MEMBER SERVICES DEPARTMENT
801-208-2100 OPT 3, member@bluestakes.org

WEB SERVICES DEPARTMENT
801-208-2100 OPT 2, web@bluestakes.org

DIRECTOR – IT OPERATIONS
David Bell – 801-208-2115, davidb@bluestakes.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
801-208-2107, IT@bluestakes.org


Submit a Ticket Now Hiring SiteLock